CS2 Management Committee

 

Prof. Raghuvir Singh Tomar
Head, CS2 & Chairperson
Phone: 0755-269-1411
Email: head_cs2@iiserb.ac.in

Prof. Deepak Chopra
Member
Phone: 0755-269-1311
Email: dchopra@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Mitradip Bhattacharjee
Member
Phone: 0755-269-2651
Email: mitradip@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Arundhuti Ghatak
Member
Phone: 0755-269-1373
Email: arundhutighatak@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Bharathwaj Sathyamoorthy
Member
Phone: 0755-269-1323
Email: bharathwaj@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Anandita Pan
Member
Phone: 0755-269-2709
Email: anandita@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Varun Bhatta
Member
Phone: 0755-269-2713
Email: varun@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Anand Krishnan
Member
Phone: 0755-269-1447
Email: anandk@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Arnab Rudra
Member
Phone: 0755-269-1521
Email: rudra@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
Member
Phone: 0755-269-1249
Email: nabamita@iiserb.ac.in

 

CS2 Staff

Mr. Pravas Ranjan Behuria
Scientific Officer
Phone: 0755-269-2417
Email: prbehuria@iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar Singh
Juinior Superintendent
Phone: 0755-269-2416
Email: sushilks@iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Lokendra Maithil
Project Associate
Phone: 0755-269-2416
Email: lokendram@iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Dheeraj Sahu
Project Assistant
Phone: 0755-269-2416
Email: dheerajsahu@iiserb.ac.in

Designed by Computer Centre