

SUMMER OUTREACH CAMP 2025

19-24 May 2025

Second List of Shortlisted Candidates for Summer Outreach Camp 2025

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Gender
1	15	Shilpa Pal	Shivdarshan	Female
2	343	Chanchal Dubey	Kapil Dubey	Female
3	431	Subhamoy Reja	Goutam Reja	Male
4	455	Aman Patel	Balram Patel	Male
5	539	Vamshi Bura	Rajendhar	Male
6	551	Prakhya Srivastava	Pankaj Kumar	Female
7	569	Sri Chaitanya Ponnam	Madhukar	Male
8	617	Twisa Das	Debasis Das	Female
9	619	Anand Raj Kushwaha	Deenanath Kushwaha	Male
10	633	Neetu Kaurav	Anuj Kaurav	Female
11	671	Srijan Chattoraj	Shovan L Chattoraj	Male
12	727	Navya Gupta	Priyanka Gupta	Female
13	783	Anirudh Gundu	Ramesh	Male
14	789	Shubh Shukla	Sanjeev Shukla	Male
15	805	Deepanshu Jha	Mukesh Kumar Jha	Male
16	963			Male
		Arnav M T	Anilkumar Kp	
17	1017	Arnav Jain	Amit Jain	Male
18	1037	Somyadip Mahato	Bakreshwar Mahato	Male
19	1061	Shashwat Tewari	Dr. Bhaskar Tewari	Male
20	1177	Aahana Singh	Amaresh Singh	Female
21	1235	Lohith Bhukya	Nehru	Male
22	1247	Rohan Gupta	Sharad Gupta	Male
23	1329	Shauryaveer Uppal Uppal	Jasdev Uppal	Male
24	1341	Arsh Yadav	Abhishek Kumar	Male
25	1387	Abhinav K	Karthikraja	Male
26	1389	Pritham Kethavath	Vasanth Kethavath	Male
27 28	1405	Nandita Diwan	Virendra Diwan	Female Male
29	1481 1491	Utkarsh Yadav	Santosh Kumar	Male
30	1505	Atulya Pandey H. Praveena -	Late. Rajan Pandey Harisankar Ganapathy	Female
31	1523	Arnav Bhandari	Arvind Bhandari	Male
32	1617	Khushi Yadav	Rajesh Yadav	Female
33	1651	Mandeep Singh Sheera	Rakesh Kumar	Male
34	1675	Abisheik Krishnha	Murugesan	Male
35	1679	Ivanka Dubey	Pankaj Dubey	Female
36	1709	Anwesha Pandey	Sanjay Pandey	Female
37	1713	Piyush Prajapati	Santosh Prajapati	Male
38	1805	Chandan Yadav	Mr. Kriparam Yadav	Male
39	1927	Nishtha Singh	Chandrabhushan Singh	Female
40	1929	Krishna Pushpakar	Rajesh	Male
41	1951	Divyanshu Yadav	Awadhesh Singh	Male
42	2073	Amogh Bhargava	Mukesh Bhargava	Male
43	2081	Abhiraj Tiwari	Dheeraj Tiwari	Male
44	2089	Ayaana Singh	Sushil Kumar Singh	Female
45	2285	Nishan Mishra Mishra	Narendra Mishra	Male
46	2299	Somil Rajak	Suresh Chandra	Male
47	2317	Anusha Gupta	Deepak Gupta	Female
48	2399	Samyata Patwardhan	Kishor Patwardhan	Female

49	2455	Nihit Kumar	Ranjeet Singh	Male
50	2539	Deekshita Tangri	Rajat Tangri	Female
51	2595	Jayant Lathar	Vijendra Lathar	Male
52	2633	Vinay Rajput	Rekhram Rajput	Male
53	2635	Aryan Vij	Vijay Kumar Vij	Male
54	2745	Tanishka Ghatak	Dhrubajyoti Ghatak	Female
55	2877	Hamdan Malani	Ateeque Ahmad Malani	Male
56	2959	Shriya Verma	Amit Verma	Female