INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH BHOPAL OUTREACH ACTIVITY (May 06 - 11, 2019) SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES- AFTER RECEIPT OF REGISTRATION FEES

S.No.	NAME	GENDER	STD	SCHOOL
1	Achintya Nivsarkar	M	Χ	Bal Bhavan School, Bhopal
2	Aditya Chaudhari	M	IX	Dr. Ulhas Patil Eng. Med. School, Savda
3	Aishwary Patil	М	Χ	DAV Public School, Pune
4	Akhat Bijronia	M	IX	Campion School, Bhouri, Bhopal
5	Akshat Mathur	M	Χ	Carmel Convent Sr. sec. School, Bhopal
6	Alekya B.	F	Χ	TSWR Jr. College (G), Chitkul, Sangareddy
7	Anay Sinhal	M	Χ	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
8	Anucana Nautiyal	F	Χ	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
9	Anuranjani .	F	Χ	St. Paul's School, Gwalior
10	Anusha Kammari	F	Χ	TSWR Jr. College (G), Chitkul, Sangareddy
11	Anushka Shrivastava	F	Χ	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
12	Anushka Tiwari	F	Χ	Govt. School for Excellence, Ujjain
13	Apara Chaurasia	F	Χ	The Emerald Heights International School, Indore
14	Arshia Nair	F	IX	Modern School, Koradi Road, Nagpur
15	Arundhathi P.	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC (G), Narsingi, Rangareddy
16	Arvind Godempally	M	Χ	TSWRS Jr. (Boys) College Sangareddy
17	Aryan Bhatia	M	ΧI	Delhi Public School, Neelbad, Bhopal
18	Ashwitha Thulla	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC(G), Nandimedaram, Peddapally
19	Atharva Bhawalkar	M	Χ	St. Paul Sr. Sec. Co-Ed School, Bhopal
20	Battu Deepthi Nayak	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC(G), Mahendrahills, Hyderabad
21	Charan Raj Mandula	M	Χ	TSWRS Jr. College, Chilukur
22	Devaki A.	F	Χ	TSWR Jr. College (G), Chitkul, Sangareddy
23	Dhruv Choudhari	M	Х	Jawahar Lal Nehru Higher Secondary School, Bhopal
24	Divya Parmar	F	Χ	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
25	Divyansh Rajawat	M	Χ	Bal Bhavan School, Bhopal
26	G. Pavan	M	Χ	TSWRS Jr. College, Chilukur
27	GARGI SINGH	F	Χ	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
28	Gouthami Godhala	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC(G), Mahendrahills, Hyderabad
29	Hymavathi G.	F	Χ	TSWR Jr. College (G), Chitkul, Sangareddy
30	Ishaan Gera	M	ΧI	Morning Star School, Ratlam
31	Jairus Terrance	M	IX	Edustar International School, Kovilpatti
32	Janhvi Gupta	F	Χ	St. Joseph's convent H.S. School, Bhopal
33	Jass Thakkar	M	Χ	The Sanskar Valley School, Bhopal
34	Jeet Popat	M	IX	Mount Carmel High School, Akola
35	Joel Tony	М	Χ	Inventure Academy, Whitefield, Bangalore
36	Kanak Nagar	F	Χ	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
37	Kanishka Choudhary	F	Χ	Sanskar Vidyapeeth, Harda
38	Karan Jadhav	M	Х	C.M.S. English Medium Higher Secondary School, Pune
39	Karne Pavan	M	Х	TSWRS, Jr. College(Boys) Bhiknoor

40	Kartik Singupalli	М	Х	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
41	Kaustubh Patil	M	IX	Dr. Ulhas Patil Eng. Med. School, Savda
42	Kaveri Boini	F	X	TSWRS/JC(G), Nandimedaram, Peddapally
43	Keerthana K	F	IX	Achariya Siksha Mandir, Punducherry
	Keerthi Katukojvala	F	Х	St. Joseph's Convent Senior Secondary School,
44				Bhopal
45	Kevin Thomas	М	Χ	St. Josep's Co-Ed H.S. School, Bhopal
46	Khushi Rathore	F	Χ	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
47	Krishna Sai Narla	М	Χ	TSWRS, Jr. College(Boys) Bhiknoor
48	Kunta Keerthana	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC (G) Addagudur, Yadadri Bhongiri
49	Lakshmi Prasanna A.	F	Χ	TSWRS/Jr. College, Adavimallela, Khammam
50	Lakshmi Prasanna J. Jaya	F	Χ	TSWRS/Jr. College, Adavimallela, Khammam
51	Manaswi Kondapally	F	Χ	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
52	Manini Pawar	F	Χ	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
53	Manoj kumar Odekar	М	Χ	TSWRS Jr. College, Chilukur
54	Mayank Jha	М	Χ	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
55	Meera Bhombe	F	ΧI	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
56	Mohammed Ibrahim	М	Χ	Bal Bhavan School, Bhopal
	Memon			
57	Mruga Joshi	F	X	SRK Lahoti Kanya Prashala, Karad
58	Naveen Kethavath	М	IX	TSWRS Jr. College (Boys), Hathnoora, Sangareddy
59	Neha Patil	F	Χ	St. Joseph's Convent Senior Secondary School,
				Bhopal
60	Niharika Singh	F	Χ	Indu I.T. School, Bhilai
61	Nitesh Chourey	M	Х	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
62	Pallavi K.	F	Х	TSWRS/JC (G), Narsingi, Rangareddy
63	Pandari Posani	M	IX	TSWRS Jr. College (Boys), Hathnoora, Sangareddy
64	Parth Phadke	M	IX	Mount Carmel School, Akola
65	Parv Jain	М	Χ	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
66	Payel Giri	F	Χ	Puinan Girl's High School, Hooghly, W.B.
67	Prabal Singh	M	ΧI	Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2, bhopal
68	Pranav Arora	M	Х	Hans Raj Model School, New Delhi
69	Preetam Pathak	M	Х	Kendriya Vidyalaya 3 EME Centre Bairagarh,
				Bhopal
70	Ramnarayan Chouhan	M	X	Govt. H. S. School for Excellence, Ujjain
71	Ramya Pulse	F	XI	TTWRJC(G), Kuravi
72	Rewardoo Paul Pulipothula	M	X	TSWRS Jr. College,Chilukur
73	Rijul Dhumane	М	Х	Podar International School, Pune
74	Rishab Chandak	М	IX	Podar International School, Akola
75	Rishabh Raj	М	IX	Sanmati Higher Secondary School, Indore
76	Ritu Choudhary	F	IX	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
77	Saksham Jain	М	Х	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
78	Sakshi Modi	F	IX	Govt. H.S. Excellence School, Ujjain
79	Samriddh Saxena	М	Х	Vindhyachal Academy , Nayapura, Bhopal
80	Sanjana Miss	F	Х	K.L.G. Public School, Saharanpur

81	Sarthak Bhagwat	М	Х	Bal Bhavan School, Bhopal
82	Sathish Moharle	М	Х	TSWRS, Jr. College(Boys) Asifabad
83	Sathvik Nadimidoddi	М	IX	TSWRS Jr. College (Boys), Hathnoora, Sangareddy
84	Saurav Kumar	М	Х	Sanmati Higher Secondary School, Indore
85	SHASHVATHI DHARKAR	F	Х	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
86	Shashwat Jha	М	Х	Campion School, Bhopal
87	Shiva krishna Gosalwad	М	Х	TSWRS, Jr. College(Boys) Asifabad
88	Shravani K.	F	Х	TSWRS/JC (G), Narsingi, Rangareddy
89	Shreyas Badodkar	М	Х	Govt. School for Excellence, Ujjain
90	Shristi Pal	F	Х	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
91	Shubhankar Pataskar	М	Х	Jana Prabodhini Navnagar Vidyalaya , Pune
00	Siddharth Amlavad	М	Χ	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
92	Amlavad			
93	Siddhesh Goenka	М	IX	Podar International School, Akola
94	Sitanshu Kapur	М	Х	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
95	Soumik Das	М	Х	St, Xavier's Sr. Sec. Co-Ed School, Bhopal
96	Soumya Tiwari	F	Х	Graphite Hr. Sec. School, Mandideep Bhopal
97	Srajan Mishra	М	Х	Campion School, Arera Colony, Bhopal
98	Sruthi Keerthi Payam	F	Χ	TTWR, Jr. College (Girls)Bhadradri
99	Sruthy Panthangi	F	Х	TSWRS/JC(G), Mahendrahills, Hyderabad
100	Subhranshu Panda	М	IX	Sagar Public School, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
101	Suchithra Jarpula	F	Х	TTWR, Jr. College (Girls)Bhadradri
102	Sunidhi Vishwakarma	F	Х	Model Higher Secindary School, Bhopal
103	Swathi Bushe	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC (G) Addagudur, Yadadri Bhongiri
104	Thahira U Baig	F	Χ	Sacred Heart Convent A I Higher Secondary
104				School, Villupuram
105	Umair Husain Khan	М	Х	Delhi Public School, Neelbad, Bhopal
106	Vaibhav Lakshkar	М	Х	No.1 Air Force School, Gwalior
107	Vamshi Rudhraram	М	IX	TSWRS Jr. College (Boys), Hathnoora, Sangareddy
108	VARUN VERMA	M	Х	St. Montfort Senior Secondary School, Bhopal
109	Vasantha Banoth	F	ΧI	TTWRJC(G), Kuravi
110	Venkat Vadithya	М	Χ	TSWRS Jr. (Boys) College Sangareddy
111	Vijay Sabavath	М	IX	TSWRS Jr. College (Boys), Hathnoora, Sangareddy
112	Vijaya Sree Asam	F	Χ	TSWRS/JC(G), Mahendrahills, Hyderabad
113	Vikas Vishwakarma	М	ΧI	R.K. Convent H.S. School, Rajgarh
114	Yagya Purohit	F	IX	Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar, Bhopal
115	Yamuna Pokala	F	Х	TSWRS/JC (G) Addagudur, Yadadri Bhongiri
116	Yogita Nateriya	F	IX	Saraswati Vidya Mandir Higher Secondary School,
116				Bhopal